Contact Us

^

Contact Us for Complete vehicle Care in Burton

From auto inspections to repairs, we at Triple A Automotive do it all. You can come in for a complete auto care in Burton. We offer services such as windshield chip repairs, tire patching, and more. We provide 24/7 emergency services for your convenience. Whether you are looking for truck repairs or just tire balancing and studding, we can help you. You can call us to book an appointment or with any questions you may have. You can also fill out the form below to request for quotes or any inquiry. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Payment Methods

Languages

  • French
  • English

Come See Us

Triple A Automotive


Address

46 Kelty Crt, 

Burton, NB, E2V 4S4

Phone: 506-442-1964

Email: General – contact@tripleaautomotive.ca

Joshua Arbeau (Owner) joshua@tripleaautomotive.ca

Andrea Mccallum Arbeau (Owner) –andrea@tripleaautomtive.ca

Sylvain Arsenault (Technician) –sylvain@tripleaautomotive.ca

Katherine Bennett (Administrative) -katherine@tripleaautomotive.ca
Lola Carrier (Administrative) – lola@tripleaautomotive.ca

Business Hour

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Seasonal)
Sunday: Closed

Send Us a Message

For additional information about our services or to schedule an appointment, please fill out the eform on this page or contact any of our team members. We look forward to working with you.

Information

Triple A Automotive

46 Kelty Crt, Burton, NB, E2V 4S4

logo NAPA

Phone

Service Area

  • Oromocto 
  • Burton
  • Fredericton
  • Atlantic Provinces

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Seasonal)
Sunday: Closed

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Triple A Automotive 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice